Staff Directory

2021-2022 Millswood Staff 

ADMINISTRATION

Lenzi, Erin elenzi@lodiusd.net Office: Administration: Principal  
McDonald, Jolynn jmcdonald@lodiusd.net Office: Administration: Principal Secretary  
Arevalo, Tonia tarevalo@lodiusd.net Office: Administration: Vice Principal  
McGregor, Scott smcgregor@lodiusd.net Office: Administration: Vice Principal   
Hyske, Brittany brhyske@lodiusd.net Office: Attendance/Registration/Enrollment  
Salazar, Salma Ramirez ssalazar@lodiusd.net Office: Attendance/Registration/Enrollment  
De Santiago, Precillia pdesantiago@lodiusd.net Office: Attendance/Registration/Enrollment  
    Office: Cafeteria Manager  
Hieb, Bobby bhieb@lodiusd.net Office: Campus Security  
Calderon, Paula pcalderon@lodiusd.net Office: Child Welfare & Attendance  
Villasenor, Angie Bastida avillasenor@lodiusd.net Office: Community Liaison - Spanish  
Gonzalez, Aubrey augonzalez@lodiusd.net Office: Counseling 7th Grade   
Kemp, Christie ckemp@lodiusd.net Office: Counseling 8th Grade  
Bendik, Tina tbendik@lodiusd.net Office: Crossing Guard  
Fernandez, Leo lfernandez@lodiusd.net Office: Head Custodian  
Dake, Snow (Jacquelyne) jdake@lodiusd.net Office: Library  
Munoz, Jose jvelazquez@lodiusd.net Office: Night Custodian  
Vang, Fue fvang@lodiusd.net Office: Night Custodian  
Reese, Sherri sreese@lodiusd.net Office: Nurse  
Siu, Sharon ssiu@lodiusd.net Office: Psychologist  
       
       

 
TEACHING STAFF BY DEPARTMENT

Cady, Patricia pcady@lodiusd.net English  
Esguerra, Leilani lesguerra@lodiusd.net English / AVID 7
Azevedo, Emily   English 
Kingston, Kyle kkingston@lodiusd.net English 
Johnson, Laurie ljohnson@lodiusd.net English 
Johnson, Sequoia sjohnson@lodiusd.net English 
Lowe, Deb dlowe@lodiusd.net English 
Meza, Laura lmeza@lodiusd.net Math
O’Mahony, Kelly komahony@lodiusd.net Math
Okino Chavez, Erin echavez@lodiusd.net Math
Palmer, Melissa mpalmer@lodiusd.net Math 
Simmons, Dennis dsimmons@lodiusd.net  Math
Khoshaba, Aliza akhoshaba@lodiusd.net Math
Williams, Cori cwilliams@lodiusd.net Math/AVID 8
Park, Shane spark@lodiusd.net Music: Band
Kellar, Karol kkellar@lodiusd.net Music: Chorus
DeAndreis, Paul pdeandreis@lodiusd.net Physical Education
Devine, Greg gdevine@lodiusd.net Physical Education
Joyce, Ariel ajoyce@lodiusd.net Physical Education
O’Boyle, Shana soboyle@lodiusd.net Physical Education
Yanko, Jim jyanko@lodiusd.net Physical Education
Bartram, Lisa lbartram@lodiusd.net Science
Campbell, Sean secampbell@lodiusd.net Science STEM 7
Devine, Kandace kdevine@lodiusd.net Science
Erickson, Bret berickson@lodiusd.net Science
Rounds, J.J.   Science
Heinrich, Scott sheinrich@lodiusd.net Science 
Van Andel, Lucy lvanandel@lodiusd.net Science
Clarke, Caitlin cclarke@lodiusd.net Social Science/ Perf Arts
Gandy, Olivia ogandy@lodiusd.net Social Science
Goehring, Karla kgoehring@lodiusd.net Social Science
Ramos, Ben bramos@lodiusd.net Social Science
Sell, Chris csell@lodiusd.net Social Science
Kaiser, Brock   Social Science
Navarro- Diaz, Maria mnavarro@lodiusd.net Spanish
Almaraz-Saldana, Yesenia ysaldana@lodiusd.net SPED
Caya, David dcaya@lodiusd.net SPED
Garcia, Kristie kgarcia@lodiusd.net SPED
Isola, Julie jisola@lodiusd.net SPED
Levy, Melissa mlevy@lodiusd.net SPED
Miller, Lori lmiller@lodiusd.net SPED
Sahagun, Kyra ksahagun@lodiusd.net SPED
Torre, Brenda btorre@lodiusd.net SPED
Riley, Meaghan meriley@lodiusd.net SPED
Romero, Susana eromero@lodiusd.net SPED
Berger, Megan mberger@lodiusd.net SPED
Torres, Martha mtorres@lodiusd.net SPED
Spieth, Alison aspieth@lodiusd.net SPED