Staff Directory

2018 2019 Millswood Staff 

ADMINISTRATION

Lenzi, Erin elenzi@lodiusd.net Office: Administration: Principal 331-8331
McDonald, Jolynn jmcdonald@lodiusd.net Office: Administration: Principal Secretary 331-8331
Shorter, Shaunte sshorter@lodiusd.net Office: Administration: Vice Principal 331-8331
Rechter, Ben brechter@lodiusd.net Office: Administration: Vice Principal (M/T/W) 331-8331
Camargo, Zoila zcamargo@lodiusd.net Office: Attendance/Registration/Enrollment 331-8332
Joerke, Camey cjoerke@lodiusd.net Office: Attendance/Registration/Enrollment 331-8373
Villanueva, Jose jvillanueva@lodiusd.net Office: Cafeteria Manager 331-8356
Hieb, Bobby bhieb@lodiusd.net Office: Campus Security 331-8332
Bristow, Marvel mbristow@lodiusd.net Office: Child Welfare & Attendance 331-8332
Gonzalez, Aubrey augonzalez@lodiusd.net Office: Counseling 7th Grade 331-8345
Kemp, Christie ckemp@lodiusd.net Office: Counseling 8th Grade 331-8344
Bendik, Tina tbendik@lodiusd.net Office: Crossing Guard 331-8332
Fernandez, Leo lfernandez@lodiusd.net Office: Head Custodian 331-8332
Dake, Snow (Jacqueline) jdake@lodiusd.net Office: Library 331-8342
Munoz, Jose jvelazquez@lodiusd.net Office: Night Custodian 331-8332
Vang, Fue fvang@lodiusd.net Office: Night Custodian 331-8332
Avalos, Justin javalos@lodiusd.net Office: Noon Duty 331-8332
Reese, Sherri sreese@lodiusd.net Office: Nurse 331-8334
Siu, Sharon ssiu@lodiusd.net Office: Psychologist 331-8139
Landis, Jim jlandis@lodi.gov Office: School Resource Officer 331-8331
Brassesco, Michelle mbrassesco@lodiusd.net Office: Speech 331-8304

 
TEACHING STAFF BY DEPARTMENT

Cady, Patricia pcady@lodiusd.net English
DePaula, Debra ddepaula@lodiusd.net English
Hillis, Jamie jhillis@lodiusd.net English
Huft, Tiara thuft@lodiusd.net English
Johnson, Laurie ljohnson@lodiusd.net English
Johnson, Sequoia sjohnson@lodiusd.net English
Lowe, Deb dlowe@lodiusd.net English
Arevalo, Tonia tarevalo@lodiusd.net Math
O’Mahony, Kelly komahony@lodiusd.net Math
Okino, Erin eokino@lodiusd.net Math
Palmer, Melissa mpalmer@lodiusd.net Math
Simmons, Dennis dsimmons@lodiusd.net  Math
Tran, Michael (Phi-Bao) ptran@lodiusd.net Math
Williams, Cori cwilliams@lodiusd.net Math/Computer Design
Park, Shane spark@lodiusd.net Music: Band
Gazsi, Jessica jgazsi@lodiusd.net Music: Chorus
Hernandez, Luana lhernandez@lodiusd.net Music: Strings
DeAndreis, Paul pdeandreis@lodiusd.net Physical Education
Devine, Greg gdevine@lodiusd.net Physical Education
Joyce, Ariel ajoyce@lodiusd.net Physical Education
O’Boyle, Shana soboyle@lodiusd.net Physical Education
Yanko, Jim jyanko@lodiusd.net Physical Education
Bartram, Lisa lbartram@lodiusd.net Science
Campbell, Sean scampbell@lodiusd.net Science
Devine, Kandace kdevine@lodiusd.net Science
Dhatt, Tina tdhatt@lodiusd.net Science
Heinrich, Scott sheinrich@lodiusd.net Science
Van Andel, Lucy lvanandel@lodiusd.net Science
Clarke, Caitlin cclarke@lodiusd.net Social Science
Gandy, Olivia ogandy@lodiusd.net Social Science
Goehring, Karla kgoehring@lodiusd.net Social Science
Ramos, Ben bramos@lodiusd.net Social Science
Sell, Chris csell@lodiusd.net Social Science
Woodfork-Bey, Robert (Erik) rbey@lodiusd.net Social Science
Medina, Ismael imedina@lodiusd.net Spanish
Almaraz-Saldana, Yesenia ysaldana@lodiusd.net SPED
Caya, David dcaya@lodiusd.net SPED
Goans, Dianne dgoans@lodiusd.net SPED
Isola, Julie jisola@lodiusd.net SPED
Levy, Melissa mlevy@lodiusd.net SPED
Locke, Lynn llocke@lodiusd.net SPED
Miller, Lori lmiller@lodiusd.net SPED
Miranda, Mary mmiranda@lodiusd.net SPED
Quiroz, Carmen cquiroz@lodiusd.net SPED
Romero, Susana eromero@lodiusd.net SPED
Salinas, Cheryl csalinas@lodiusd.net SPED
Torres, Martha mtorres@lodiusd.net SPED
Wakida, Sheila swakida@lodiusd.net SPED
Spieth, Alison aspieth@lodiusd.net SPED 
Ward, Demaris dward@lodiusd.net Support: BRIDGE